Contactinformatie project


Algemene contactgegevens



e-mailadres

: substitutie@doktersdiensten.nl


telefoonnummer

: 0513 65 67 70





Regioteams substitutie






Drachten



Franke de Boer

fgdeboer@planet.nl


Marja Kuik

m.kuik@rosfriesland.nl

0621862169




Leeuwarden



Frederik Heeres

f.heeres@hotmail.com


Jan Woudstra

woudstra.stiens@hetnet.nl


Erwin Brameijer

E.brameijer@rosfriesland.nl

0621862169




Heerenveen



Jeanine Zwartsenburg

jzwartsenburg@hotmail.com


Jenneke Netjes

j.netjes@rosfriesland.nl

0653508081




Sneek



Theo Bakker a.i.

thbakker@introweb.nl


Catrien Schuurman

c.schuurman@rosfriesland.nl

0652510790




Dokkum    



Sipke Zijlstra

s.zijlstra6@upcmail.nl


Tryntsje Haga

t.haga@rosfriesland.nl

0642606604